SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 8:30 AM CT (9:30 AM ET)
Credit pending Page: each Breakfast Briefing is submitted for CLE, SHRM and HRCI credit; credit for live webcast attendance only.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: 'HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.'
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 (HR General) HRCI recertification credit hour; valid for 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit pending Page: "HRCI and SHRM — The firm is submitting this webinar for credit." Amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 1:00 PM CT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: viewing in its entirety qualifies for 1 recertification credit hour (HRCI, SHRM); FAQ says approved webinars carry HRCI/SHRM general credit; attend at least 50 minutes.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC pending 1 HRCI pending Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit pending Registration page: "Pending approval for 1 HRCI, 1 SHRM, and 1 CPE credit." ADP: credits for live attendance only.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Oct 26, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: 'HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.'
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 11:30 AM PT (2:30 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: "HRCI and SHRM — The firm is submitting this webinar for credit." Amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour; WorldatWork approved by SHRM to offer 1 PDC.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Oct 28, 2026 · 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: "Each program is valid for 0.5 / 1 PDC for SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP" and "pre-approved for 0.5 / 1" HRCI credit. The page does not give the amount for each session.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Oct 28, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI Business credit Free
Wed, Oct 28, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: each webinar offers 1 HRCI Business credit and 1 SHRM PDC; attendance and participation requirements apply.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit pending Page: "This program is pending SHRM & HRCI credits."
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions offered at no charge are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC pending 1 HRCI pending Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit pending Registration page: "Pending approval for 1 HRCI, 1 SHRM, and 1 CPE credit." ADP: credits for live attendance only.
1 SHRM PDC pending 1 HRCI pending Free
Fri, Oct 30, 2026 · 12:30 PM ET
Credit pending Page: pending for 1 hour of SHRM PDCs and pending with HRCI for 1 hour of PHR, GPHR and SPHR recertification credit.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Fri, Oct 30, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit pending Page: "HRCI and SHRM — The firm is submitting this webinar for credit." Amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) Eventbrite listing says "1.0 HRCI / SHRM credit" in the description (its summary line says 1.5), so the amount is unclear.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 (HR General) HRCI recertification credit hour; valid for 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit pending Page: "This program has been submitted for HRCI and SHRM credits."
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 1:00 PM CT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: qualifies for 1 recertification credit hour (HRCI, SHRM); attend at least 50 minutes.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS: Form I-9 trainings are eligible for 1 professional development credit through SHRM and HRCI.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 5:30 AM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC. Global webinar (early ET time).
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: "HRCI and SHRM — The firm is submitting this webinar for credit." Amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) Page: 'This session is eligible for HRCI & SHRM credit.' Amount not stated.
3 SHRM PDCs 3 HRCI credits Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Credit approved Registration page: "Approved for 1 HRCI, 1 SHRM and 1 CPE per session (up to 3 credits total)." Credits for live attendance only.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS: eligible for 1 professional development credit through SHRM and HRCI.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved by SHRM for 1 hour of PDC and 1 (General) HRCI recertification credit hour.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) Page: 'This session is eligible for HRCI & SHRM credit.' Amount not stated. Presented with HR NETwork, Inc.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) Page: 'eligible for 1 professional development credit through SHRM and HRCI.'
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 9, 2026 · 11:15 AM PT (2:15 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: "Each program is valid for 0.5 / 1 PDC for SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP" and "pre-approved for 0.5 / 1" HRCI credit. The page does not give the amount for each session.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 9, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Tue, Nov 10, 2026 · 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: 'HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.'
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Tue, Nov 10, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 10, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI Business credit Free
Wed, Nov 11, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: each webinar offers 1 HRCI Business credit and 1 SHRM PDC; attendance and participation requirements apply.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Nov 11, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 10:00 AM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 (HR General) HRCI recertification credit hour; valid for 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: "Approval pending for 1.5 hours of California MCLE, SHRM and HRCI credit."
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved BizLibrary's listing marks it 'Approved for: HRCI & SHRM credit'; amount not stated. Registration is hosted by Bucketlist Rewards.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
1 SHRM PDC pending 1 HRCI pending Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 1:00 PM CT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: "This program is pending approval for one hour of recertification credit through HRCI and SHRM."
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 16, 2026 · 11:15 AM PT (2:15 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: "Each program is valid for 0.5 / 1 PDC for SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP" and "pre-approved for 0.5 / 1" HRCI credit. The page does not give the amount for each session.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 16, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 17, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 17, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Nov 18, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Nov 18, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1.0 HRCI and 1 SHRM-CP credits. Credits only for live attendance.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 23, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI Business credit Free
Tue, Nov 24, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: each webinar offers 1 HRCI Business credit and 1 SHRM PDC; attendance and participation requirements apply.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Dec 2, 2026 · 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: "Each program is valid for 0.5 / 1 PDC for SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP" and "pre-approved for 0.5 / 1" HRCI credit. The page does not give the amount for each session.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Dec 2, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Dec 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: valid for 1 SHRM PDC; pre-approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Tue, Dec 8, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit pending Page: "This program has been submitted for HRCI and SHRM credits."
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: "Each program is valid for 0.5 / 1 PDC for SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP" and "pre-approved for 0.5 / 1" HRCI credit. The page does not give the amount for each session.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI Business credit Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: each webinar offers 1 HRCI Business credit and 1 SHRM PDC; attendance and participation requirements apply.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved by SHRM for 1 hour of PDC and 1 (General) HRCI recertification credit hour.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI Business credit Free
Wed, Dec 16, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: each webinar offers 1 HRCI Business credit and 1 SHRM PDC; attendance and participation requirements apply.