1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 SHRM PDC. Sponsored by Spark Hire.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC Free
Wed, Oct 21, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: SHRM certification approved this webinar for 1 PDC; program code given at the end. Sponsored by Paycom.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: 'HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.'
Credits unknown Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credits not stated Marked FREE on SHRM's webinar page; PDC amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 1:00 PM CT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: viewing in its entirety qualifies for 1 recertification credit hour (HRCI, SHRM); FAQ says approved webinars carry HRCI/SHRM general credit; attend at least 50 minutes.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC Free
Thu, Oct 22, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 SHRM PDC. Sponsored by Maven Clinic.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Oct 26, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: 'HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.'
1 SHRM PDC Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 SHRM PDC. Part of SHRM's Pain Points Workshop. Sponsored by Software Advice.
Credits unknown Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credits not stated BambooHR does not state SHRM/HRCI credit for this session on its page. Check the registration page or confirmation email.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour; WorldatWork approved by SHRM to offer 1 PDC.
1 SHRM PDC Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 SHRM PDC. Sponsored by OneDigital.
1 SHRM PDC Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 SHRM PDC. Product demo sponsored by Pebl.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
Credits unknown Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credits not stated BambooHR does not state SHRM/HRCI credit for this session on its page. Check the registration page or confirmation email.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Oct 27, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Oct 28, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions offered at no charge are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
Credits unknown Free
Thu, Oct 29, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Credits not stated Marked FREE. Time conflict: SHRM's listing says 1:00 p.m. ET, the detail page says 3:00 PM ET. Confirm when registering. PDC amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS lists this session under "For Professional Development Credit (PDC)"; trainings are eligible for 1 SHRM and 1 HRCI credit.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 1:00 PM CT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit approved Page: qualifies for 1 recertification credit hour (HRCI, SHRM); attend at least 50 minutes.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Nov 4, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS: Form I-9 trainings are eligible for 1 professional development credit through SHRM and HRCI.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 5:30 AM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC. Global webinar (early ET time).
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 11:00 AM ET
Eligible (per provider) Page: 'This session is eligible for HRCI & SHRM credit.' Amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) USCIS: eligible for 1 professional development credit through SHRM and HRCI.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved by SHRM for 1 hour of PDC and 1 (General) HRCI recertification credit hour.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) Page: 'This session is eligible for HRCI & SHRM credit.' Amount not stated. Presented with HR NETwork, Inc.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Thu, Nov 5, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) Page: 'eligible for 1 professional development credit through SHRM and HRCI.'
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 9, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC pending HRCI pending Free
Tue, Nov 10, 2026 · 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)
Credit pending Page: 'HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending.'
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Tue, Nov 10, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 10, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
Credits unknown Free
Wed, Nov 11, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credits not stated BambooHR does not state SHRM/HRCI credit for this session on its page. Check the registration page or confirmation email.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Nov 11, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT (1:00 PM ET)
Credit approved BizLibrary's listing marks it 'Approved for: HRCI & SHRM credit'; amount not stated. Registration is hosted by Bucketlist Rewards.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour and 1 SHRM PDC.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Thu, Nov 12, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 16, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
Credits unknown Free
Tue, Nov 17, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credits not stated BambooHR does not state SHRM/HRCI credit for this session on its page. Check the registration page or confirmation email.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 17, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Tue, Nov 17, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Nov 18, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI credit Free
Wed, Nov 18, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved for 1.0 HRCI and 1 SHRM-CP credits. Credits only for live attendance.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Mon, Nov 23, 2026 · 3:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Dec 2, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) HCI says its free webcasts earn HRCI and SHRM credits; per-session amounts are not listed.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Thu, Dec 3, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: valid for 1 SHRM PDC; pre-approved for 1 HR (General) HRCI credit hour.
Credits unknown Free
Tue, Dec 8, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credits not stated BambooHR does not state SHRM/HRCI credit for this session on its page. Check the registration page or confirmation email.
Credits unknown Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 12:00 PM ET
Credits not stated BambooHR does not state SHRM/HRCI credit for this session on its page. Check the registration page or confirmation email.
1 SHRM PDC 1 HRCI General credit Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 1:00 PM ET
Credit approved Page: approved by SHRM for 1 hour of PDC and 1 (General) HRCI recertification credit hour.
SHRM PDC: amount not stated HRCI: amount not stated Free
Wed, Dec 9, 2026 · 2:00 PM ET
Eligible (per provider) achieve: live sessions are eligible for SHRM and HRCI recertification credits; amount not stated.