People analytics conferences 2026–2027
Conferences on people analytics, workforce data and HR research, plus the big HR tech shows that run analytics tracks. 6 upcoming, 1 with credit stated by the organizer, 0 with a published price.
| Dates | Conference | Location |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 20–22, 2026 | HR Technology Conference & Exposition 2026 Industry conference · Mandalay Bay | Las Vegas, NV in-person |
| Apr 14–17, 2027 | SIOP 2027 Annual Conference Professional association (I-O psychology) · Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center | National Harbor, MD in-person |
| Jun 9–11, 2027 | TALREOS 13th Annual Chicago Summit University-affiliated summit | Chicago, IL in-person |
| Sep 27–28, 2027 | Rethink! HR Tech USA 2027 Industry conference · Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel | Chicago, IL in-person |
| Sep 27–28, 2027 | People Analytics Reloaded USA 2027 Industry conference · Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel | Chicago, IL in-person |
| Oct 25–28, 2027 | HR Technology Conference & Exposition 2027 Industry conference · Mandalay Bay Convention Center | Las Vegas, NV in-person |
Other conference topics
FAQ
What are the main people analytics conferences in 2027?
6 upcoming people analytics conferences are on our list (5 in 2027), led by HR Technology Conference & Exposition 2026, SIOP 2027 Annual Conference, TALREOS 13th Annual Chicago Summit, Rethink! HR Tech USA 2027. Each links to the organizer's page.
Do people analytics conferences offer SHRM PDCs or HRCI credits?
1 of these state SHRM or HRCI credit on their own page. Others may still offer credit but haven't published it yet. We show "Not stated" rather than guess.
Earn credits between conferences
Conference passes cost money. Free SHRM PDC webinars and free HRCI credit webinars cover the rest of your 60 credits.
Free credits this week
One short email every Monday with the new free webinars that earn SHRM PDCs and HRCI credits. No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
Signup is handled by Beehiiv. Form not loading? Subscribe on our Beehiiv page.
Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-21. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.