Free credits this week →

Free SHRM PDCs in November 2026

57 free upcoming webinars in November 2026 say they offer SHRM PDCs, from 21 providers. 32 state an exact amount, adding up to 33.5 PDCs. 31 say credit is approved and 5 say it is pending. Every card links to the provider's own page.

← October 2026 · December 2026 →

57 free webinars match
0.75 SHRM PDCsFree

The Leadership Reset

Credit approved Page: SHRM certification approved this webinar for 0.75 PDC toward SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP recertification; program code given at the end. Sponsored by Workhuman. HRCI credit not stated.

Providers with free PDC webinars in November 2026

HR conferences in November 2026

Bigger blocks of credit, usually paid. Credit details only where the organizer lists them.

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Nov 1–3, 20262026 Strategic HR at Mt. Washington
SHRM state council / chapter
Bretton Woods, NH
in-person
Yes
Event page: earn up to 23.75 continuing education credits from SHRM and HRCI, including 17 HRCI Business credits.
Not listed
Nov 2–3, 2026Littler 2026 Future of Work Summit
Law firm · Park Hyatt Washington, D.C.
Washington, DC
in-person
Pending
Page: HRCI, SHRM and CLE certifications are pending. Aimed at senior legal and HR leaders.
Not listed
Nov 5, 2026SHRM San Diego 2026 Annual Conference
SHRM state council / chapter
San Diego, CA
in-person
Not stated
Listed in SHRM's state conference directory. Credit availability is not shown in the directory; check the event site.
Not listed
Nov 5–6, 2026NELI Employment Law Conference (Coronado)
Employment law institute
Coronado, CA
in-person
Yes
10.5-12.5 hours of CLE/continuing education credit. NELI is an HRCI approved provider and SHRM recognized PDC provider.
Not listed
Nov 5, 2026isolved People Heroes Tour: Orange County
Vendor event
Orange County, CA
in-person
Not stated
8:30 AM – 2:30 PM PT. Credit details not listed.
Not listed
Nov 12, 2026Lattice Innovation Day: San Francisco
Vendor event
San Francisco, CA
in-person
Not stated
Vendor event with Lattice CEO Sarah Franklin. Credit details not listed.
Not listed
Nov 15–18, 2026SHRM All Things Work 2026
SHRM
Nashville, TN
in-person
Not stated
Co-located with SHRM BLUEPRINT for I&D, Linkage Leadership Institute and Skills Accelerator. PDC totals not shown on the listing.
Not listed
Nov 15–18, 2026SHRM BLUEPRINT for I&D 2026
SHRM
Nashville, TN
in-person
Not stated
PDC totals not shown on the listing.
Not listed
Nov 15–18, 2026SHRM Skills Accelerator
SHRM
Nashville, TN
in-person
Not stated
Upskilling seminars and specialty credentials. PDC totals not shown on the listing.
Not listed
Nov 16–18, 2026SHRM Linkage Leadership Institute
SHRM
Nashville, TN
in-person
Not stated
PDC totals not shown on the listing.
Not listed
Nov 17–19, 2026NELI Employment Law Conference Webinar
Employment law institute · Zoom
Virtual
virtual
Yes
10.5-12.5 hours of CLE/continuing education credit (12.5-14.75 with the ethics webinar). NELI is an HRCI approved provider and SHRM recognized PDC provider.
Not listed

Free on-demand PDCs you can add any month

No live date: watch or listen when it suits you. Credit wording is quoted from each provider's page.

1 SHRM PDC (approved)Ethics-themedFree

Black Mirror: The Ethics of AI in HR

Paylocity (on SHRM)On-demand webinar, SHRM sponsored
Page: "Available On Demand"; SHRM approved this webinar for 1 PDC; sponsored by Paylocity. Ethics-themed (bias, privacy, transparency in AI). HRCI credit not stated, so check with HRCI before using it for the ethics requirement. Verified 2026-10-20.
At least 0.5 SHRM PDC + 0.5 HRCI credit per episode (per provider)Free

Good Morning, HR (weekly podcast)

Good Morning HRWeekly podcast (about 30 minutes)
Page: "Each episode of Good Morning, HR is eligible for at least half a recertification credit for both SHRM and HRCI. To receive the recertification information, listen for the code during the commercial break!" Hosted by Mike Coffey (Imperative). New episodes weekly; episode 274 was published Oct 15, 2026. Verified 2026-10-20.

Related

Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-20. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.