HR technology conferences 2026–2027
Conferences built around HR technology: HR systems, AI in HR, payroll tech and people analytics, including the HR Technology Conference in Las Vegas. 6 upcoming, 1 with credit stated by the organizer, 1 with a published price.
| Dates | Conference | Location |
|---|---|---|
| Oct 20–22, 2026 | HR Technology Conference & Exposition 2026 Industry conference · Mandalay Bay | Las Vegas, NV in-person |
| Apr 12–14, 2027 | Transform 2027 Industry conference · Fontainebleau Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV in-person |
| Apr 13–15, 2027 | UNLEASH America 2027 Industry conference | Miami, FL in-person |
| May 11–14, 2027 | PayrollOrg 45th Annual Payroll Congress Professional association (payroll) · Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center | San Antonio, TX in-person |
| Sep 27–28, 2027 | Rethink! HR Tech USA 2027 Industry conference · Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel | Chicago, IL in-person |
| Oct 25–28, 2027 | HR Technology Conference & Exposition 2027 Industry conference · Mandalay Bay Convention Center | Las Vegas, NV in-person |
Other conference topics
FAQ
What are the main hr tech conferences in 2027?
6 upcoming hr tech conferences are on our list (5 in 2027), led by HR Technology Conference & Exposition 2026, Transform 2027, UNLEASH America 2027, PayrollOrg 45th Annual Payroll Congress. Each links to the organizer's page.
Do hr tech conferences offer SHRM PDCs or HRCI credits?
1 of these state SHRM or HRCI credit on their own page. Others may still offer credit but haven't published it yet. We show "Not stated" rather than guess.
Earn credits between conferences
Conference passes cost money. Free SHRM PDC webinars and free HRCI credit webinars cover the rest of your 60 credits.
Free credits this week
One short email every Monday with the new free webinars that earn SHRM PDCs and HRCI credits. No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
Signup is handled by Beehiiv. Form not loading? Subscribe on our Beehiiv page.
Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-21. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.