Free credits this week →

HR conferences near Orlando, FL

2 HR events in Orlando for 2026–2027, plus 5 upcoming elsewhere in Florida.

In Orlando

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Feb 22–24, 2027Training 2027 Conference & Expo
Industry conference (L&D)
Orlando, FL
in-person
Not stated
Pre-conference certificate programs Feb 19-21. HR credit details not shown.
Super early bird $1,895 (ends Jan 8); early bird $2,045 (ends Jan 29); regular $2,195
Oct 25–27, 2027Gartner HR Symposium/Xpo 2027
Research firm conference · Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort
Orlando, FL
in-person
Not stated
Save-the-date page; for CHROs and senior HR leaders. Credit details not shown.
Not listed

Elsewhere in Florida

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Feb 2–3, 2027IFEBP 36th Health Benefits Conference & Expo (HBCE)
Professional association (benefits) · Sawgrass Marriott
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Not listed
Mar 14–17, 2027NELI Employment Law Briefing 2027 (Fort Lauderdale)
Employment law institute
Fort Lauderdale, FL
in-person
Yes
Page: 13.25-16 CLE / PDC / CEU hours, including ethics, depending on jurisdiction.
$1,495 by Feb 19, 2027; $1,595 after
Apr 13–15, 2027UNLEASH America 2027
Industry conference
Miami, FL
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Not listed
May 4–6, 2027HCI SPARK HR 2027
Professional association
Clearwater, FL
in-person
Not stated
Speakers, sessions and registration not yet announced. Credit details not shown.
Not listed
Aug 22–25, 20272027 HR Florida Conference & Expo
SHRM state council (SHRM Florida) · Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
Kissimmee, FL
in-person
Not stated
HR Florida's 49th annual conference. Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Not listed

See all Florida 2026 · Florida 2027 · all states · or earn credits now with free webinars.

Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-21. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.