Free credits this week →

Texas HR conferences 2027

8 HR conferences in Texas in 2027. Also see Texas 2026.

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Apr 8, 2027Texas Bay Area SHRM Annual HR Conference 2027
SHRM chapter · Great Wolf Lodge
Webster, TX
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Member $245; nonmember $295; student member $75
Apr 11–13, 2027CUPA-HR 2027 Spring Conference
Professional association (higher-ed HR)
Austin, TX
in-person
Not stated
Save the date. Page: registration opens December 9. Credit details not shown.
Not listed
Apr 11–14, 2027NPELRA 2027 Annual Training Conference
Professional association (public sector)
Fort Worth, TX
in-person
Not stated
Public-sector labor relations and HR. Page says SHRM & HRCI credit documentation is provided; 2027 amounts not listed.
Members $890 early / $1,210; nonmembers $1,100 early / $1,445 (early rates end Jan 8, 2027)
May 11–14, 2027PayrollOrg 45th Annual Payroll Congress
Professional association (payroll) · Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
San Antonio, TX
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Early Premier Pricing saves $200 through Jan 31, 2027
May 16–18, 2027ASHHRA27 Annual Conference & Exposition
Professional association (health care HR)
San Antonio, TX
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Not listed
May 26–27, 2027Gulf Coast Symposium on HR Issues 2027 (GCS27)
SHRM chapter (HR Houston) · Reliant Center
Houston, TX
in-person
Yes · 17 PDCs
Page: full-conference attendees can earn up to 17 recertification credit hours (12 in person + 5 on demand), including up to 17 SHRM PDCs.
Not listed
Sep 27–29, 2027NNAHRA 31st Annual Conference
Professional association · Hilton Austin
Austin, TX
in-person
Not stated
National Native American Human Resources Association. Credit details not shown.
Not listed
Oct 17–20, 2027IFEBP 73rd Annual Employee Benefits Conference
Professional association (benefits)
San Antonio, TX
hybrid
Not stated
Virtual option available. For multiemployer and public plan trustees and administrators. HR credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Members US$1,995 through Sep 7, 2027, then US$2,295 (nonmember rate on site)

Free webinars for credits in the meantime

Between conferences, pick up PDCs from free SHRM PDC webinars and free HRCI credit webinars.

Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-21. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.