Free credits this week →

HR conferences near Webster, TX

1 HR event in Webster for 2026–2027, plus 8 upcoming elsewhere in Texas.

In Webster

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Apr 8, 2027Texas Bay Area SHRM Annual HR Conference 2027
SHRM chapter · Great Wolf Lodge
Webster, TX
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Member $245; nonmember $295; student member $75

Elsewhere in Texas

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Oct 27, 2026isolved People Heroes Tour: Dallas
Vendor event
Dallas, TX
in-person
Not stated
8:30 AM – 2:30 PM CT. Credit details not listed.
Not listed
Apr 11–13, 2027CUPA-HR 2027 Spring Conference
Professional association (higher-ed HR)
Austin, TX
in-person
Not stated
Save the date. Page: registration opens December 9. Credit details not shown.
Not listed
Apr 11–14, 2027NPELRA 2027 Annual Training Conference
Professional association (public sector)
Fort Worth, TX
in-person
Not stated
Public-sector labor relations and HR. Page says SHRM & HRCI credit documentation is provided; 2027 amounts not listed.
Members $890 early / $1,210; nonmembers $1,100 early / $1,445 (early rates end Jan 8, 2027)
May 11–14, 2027PayrollOrg 45th Annual Payroll Congress
Professional association (payroll) · Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
San Antonio, TX
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Early Premier Pricing saves $200 through Jan 31, 2027
May 16–18, 2027ASHHRA27 Annual Conference & Exposition
Professional association (health care HR)
San Antonio, TX
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Not listed
May 26–27, 2027Gulf Coast Symposium on HR Issues 2027 (GCS27)
SHRM chapter (HR Houston) · Reliant Center
Houston, TX
in-person
Yes · 17 PDCs
Page: full-conference attendees can earn up to 17 recertification credit hours (12 in person + 5 on demand), including up to 17 SHRM PDCs.
Not listed
Sep 27–29, 2027NNAHRA 31st Annual Conference
Professional association · Hilton Austin
Austin, TX
in-person
Not stated
National Native American Human Resources Association. Credit details not shown.
Not listed
Oct 17–20, 2027IFEBP 73rd Annual Employee Benefits Conference
Professional association (benefits)
San Antonio, TX
hybrid
Not stated
Virtual option available. For multiemployer and public plan trustees and administrators. HR credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Members US$1,995 through Sep 7, 2027, then US$2,295 (nonmember rate on site)

See all Texas 2026 · Texas 2027 · all states · or earn credits now with free webinars.

Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-21. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.