Free credits this week →

HR conferences in March 2027

7 HR conferences start in March 2027, including 3 SHRM state council or chapter events. 1 state SHRM or HRCI credit on their own page. Every listing links to the organizer.

← February 2027 · April 2027 →

DatesConferenceLocationCreditsPrice
Mar 14–17, 2027NELI Employment Law Briefing 2027 (Fort Lauderdale)
Employment law institute
Fort Lauderdale, FL
in-person
Yes
Page: 13.25-16 CLE / PDC / CEU hours, including ethics, depending on jurisdiction.
$1,495 by Feb 19, 2027; $1,595 after
Mar 19, 2027PA SHRM 2027 Legal & Legislative Conference
SHRM state council · Penn Harris Hotel & Conference Center
Camp Hill, PA
in-person
Not stated
Save the date. Credit details for 2027 not posted.
Not listed
Mar 22–24, 2027The Conference Board 27th Employee Health Care Conference (New York)
Research organization · New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not shown on the page we checked.
Not listed
Mar 23–25, 2027i4cp Next Practices Now Conference 2027
Research organization · Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Scottsdale, AZ
in-person
Not stated
Vendor-free conference for senior HR leaders. Credit details not shown.
Not listed
Mar 25, 20272027 SHRM Washington State Annual Conference
SHRM state council · Meydenbauer Center
Bellevue, WA
in-person
Not stated
Early bird pricing open; agenda coming soon. Credit amounts not shown.
Not listed
Mar 31 – Apr 2, 2027LEAP Employment Law Conference (in partnership with SHRM)
SHRM partner · ARIA Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
in-person
Not stated
PDC totals not shown on the listing.
Individual $1,695 (pricing subject to change); group rates for 5+
Mar 31 – Apr 2, 20272027 Illinois SHRM State Conference
SHRM state council · Tinley Park Convention Center
Tinley Park, IL
in-person
Not stated
Credit details not yet listed.
Not listed

By topic

By month

Month pages exist for months with at least 4 tracked conferences.

Free credits in March 2027

Not traveling? Free SHRM PDC webinars · free HRCI credit webinars.

Independent and not affiliated with SHRM or HRCI. Credit amounts and types come from each provider's public page as of 2026-10-21. "Not stated" means the provider didn't publish it. Always confirm before you count on a credit.